Ready to step into your mastery as a highly sensitive coach?

Have you decided to become a coach but feel overwhelmed trying to find your place in a noisy online space?

Join me for this FREE online workshop to step into your mastery as a highly sensitive coach.

 

WHEN:
Saturday 7th of July at 1pm Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne | 11am Perth |4am London
Friday 6th July 8pm LA | 11pm New York  

WHERE: The comfort of your own space

 

AFTER THIS WORKSHOP, YOU’LL:

+ Understand why highly sensitive people are drawn to coaching and your personal strengths as a coach;

+ The biggest challenges highly sensitive coaches face in starting and expanding their businesses (and how to overcome them);

+ Your next steps to get into action straight away towards creating a business that energises you.

 

This FREE 2-hour workshop will guide you through truly understanding what you want out of your coaching business, what’s holding you back, and how you can best show up for your coaching clients to help them create real change in their lives. It will come with some pre-homework (nothing too scary) and a workbook for you to get out of your head and into action before the workshop even finishes! Plus there will be a live Q+A at the end and some bonuses and giveaways for those who attend live.

Can’t make the date? That’s okay, register anyway and I’ll make sure you get access to the replay.

 

Register for the Highly Sensitive Coach Workshop:

(Please note, this will also mean you receive my Quiet Word email updates. You can opt out of these at any time by clicking on the ‘unsubscribe’ link at the bottom of the emails. Also, your info is safe with me, it will not be passed on to anyone, please see my privacy policy for more info).